outfit for the night

     Over the weekend I went out with a few friends for a birthday get together. We spent the night at a club somewhere in Downtown San Jose. It had honestly felt like such a long time that I had went out OUT. I’ve become such a grandma, most of my nights are spent indoors these days. But I had an amazing time!! If there’s one thing that makes me happiest it’s a night of dancing and good company. The only downfall was that I lost my debit card while I was there… but I’ve got it all taken care of now so it’s all good!

Wearing: Jacket – Forever 21, Skirt – Tobi, Top – Forever 21, Lipstick – ‘Persistence’ by Mac

Leave a Reply

