CLOSET CLEAR OUT @poshmark

 

Hello everyone!

I hope you guys are having a great week so far. I’m in the middle of finishing finals, so this week has felt longer than usual. But I’ve only got two more essays left and then I’m DONE. I just wanted to make a quick update on here, I’ve added some more items to my closet on Poshmark. For those of you who don’t know, Poshmark is basically an app that lets you sell clothing pieces directly through your phone. It’s actually really convenient and accessible, so it’s been my go-to platform to sell my clothes. These are just a few of the items, but there are sooo much more. They’re basically just pieces that I don’t wear very often, or that no longer feel like my style. But they’re all in great condition, I promise!! If you guys are interested in checking it out you can click the link here.

Thanks for reading!

Vanessa

Leave a Reply

